Please note, if there isn't a Fibre connection at the new location, a full setup fee will be charged. If there is a current Fibre connection, a reactivation fee will be applicable. Dependable on the router being available or not. The current user package will be transferred to the new user, the new user can either upgrade/downgrade by using the update package form.
Please make sure all required fields are filled in. Required fields are marked with an asterix.(*)